what do you think about it??

in #bank6 years ago (edited)

steem...quesn.png

Depositing money in Bank ? Profit or Loss?

           As you all know we generally deposit our savings in bank account and most of the banks give about 4% interest on it and 5-5.5 % on FD's ...so generally think that we are in profit  but do you know what is inflation rate in our country....It is about 8% ....so we are not in profit but in loss of about 4%..

so it is better to invest in LAND assets or other in other things which have very high returns in 1-3 years..

I hope you will be satisfied with my explanation.....THANK YOU...

Sort:  

@anamika rather than putting my money into banks I would love to invest in crypto.

I hate bank. I'm hard beliver of cryptocurrency

Try to invest where you can get high returns with time...btc is also good but person should hold it tightly and shouldnot afraid with its small downfall

hmmm........thats also right......

I think it is neither profit nor loss. It is just kind of safe keeping and also liquidation becomes easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51