You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update : My BANGKOKOKOK Project's started! and here's why

in #bangkok6 years ago

Mo
What ever you do
Don't stop don't ever stop
You have no reason to listen to me
We don't know each other

I just want to encourage you
Your passion comes through your vids and post
Keep following your dream and don't be discouraged

I am in a rebuilding mode after losing a 28 mil business

I have been to the top of the mountain many times

For what it is worth you give me inspiration to do it all again

So thanks for being you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hhahaha thanks for such a kind word and sorry to hear you lost your business! Glad this helps!

It's all good
Was able to get away from ungrateful wife of 27 years. Ha ha
I always say you
Have to find the silver lining

Lol

You really do give me something to look forward to in your vids blogs
I have always done well and took care of my friends and peeps who speak well into life and encourage others

You will one day be glad we our cyber paths crossed

So keep up the awesome post
I will see ya at the top

Thanks again for the reply

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61