Bandwidth Limit Exceeded for the first time

in #bandwidth7 years ago (edited)

I experienced "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" last night for the first time.
I thought I did something wrong or my internet slowed down.
This morning I read the reports from Steemians the same
thing & the long lists of IMO In My Opinion of explanations what
to DOs & DON'ts on Steetmit.

I think that Steemit is open to various ideas & stories.
Steemit doesn't erase unwanted articles, politics, or religious stands.
When I woke up and tried steemit, it worked fine.
I believe that Steemit updated her systems, so limit the bandwidth.

google translate
어제 밤 처음으로 "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded"가 발생했습니다.
나는 틀린 글 을 올렸거나 인터넷이 느려졌다고 생각.
오늘 아침에 나는 다른 Steemians들로 부터 같은 보고서를 읽었습니다.
긴 목록 및 설명에 대한 개인의 Steemit 에서 해야할 하지 말아야 할 것들.

나는 Steemit이 다양한 아이디어와 이야기에 개방되어 있다고 생각한다.
Steemit은 원하지 않는 기사, 정치 또는 종교적 글를 지우지 않습니다.
내가 아침에 steemit을 시도했을 때 잘 작동했다.
나는 Steemit 이 시스템을 업데이트 했으므로
"Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" 제한한다고 생각한다.

He experimentado "Límite de ancho de banda excedido" anoche por primera vez.
Pensé que hice algo malo o mi internet se ralentizó.
Esta mañana leí los informes de otros Steemianos lo mismo
Cosa y las largas listas de la OMI En mi opinión de las explicaciones qué
A DOs & DON'ts en Steetmit.

Creo que Steemit está abierto a varias ideas e historias.
Steemit no borra artículos no deseados, política o posiciones religiosas.
Cuando me desperté y probé steemit, funcionó bien.
Creo que Steemit actualizó sus sistemas, así que limite el ancho de banda.

Sort:  

I have experience the same, 4 times now this morning and I have been powering up 3 times already. 🤔 Still the same, i keep refreshing my browser. It kinda fixed the 3rd time.

Without powering up, it came on.
Thus I think that Steemit is updating.
Cute kitti profile ^^

Thanks. So they are going to fix this & that means they will update the system ^^
If this continues, Steemit will be limited to main core users, & it will never be as
facebook or twitter etc ...

not to worry. The latest news is that on our end there is little to be done but wait for the next hard fork. if folk choose to bail, well, sorry for them. beta be.

Thanks again, from the year of AI Quantum Alpha
in the belly of whale ^^
This is the end to all the conspiracy theories ㅋㅋ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55