You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Your Favourite Article | Bands About Bands | $INDIE Inside

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago (edited)

This is unfair, my article can't compete with one about the guy who brought us all together, the guy who basically changed my life! Even if it wasn't written by himself haha! Damn!

Sort:  

Lmao sorry bro, it’s not my fault, it’s him being to cool :) and I really needed to burst it out, since found like 5 amazing artists I bacame good friends with from just one Juxta’s show back in time when he rocking mixtape :) but I am telling you what, you got my “discovery of the year”, my ska-guts boiling and hyping with Spawns, so we are even hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68321.15
ETH 3140.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69