Vote For Your Favourite Article | Bands About Bands | $INDIE Inside

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago

Three awesome reviews were written during Bands About Bands S01:E03. In this post, you can help your favourite writer and band win STEEM, $INDIE and fame. Check out the Bands About Bands S01:E03 Post here for more information about this contest.

We'll randomly pick 5 lucky voters who'll win 10 $INDIE each!

How To Cast Your Vote

Comment below with your favourite article before April 22nd. For your convenience you can simply copy/paste your favourite here:

@thexreposts about @spawnband
https://steemit.com/music/@thexreposts/no-borders-artist-review-spawn

@plugdeux about @Shakazula
https://steemit.com/music/@plugdeux/the-king-of-finger-drumming-shakazula

@samprock about @juxtamusic
https://steemit.com/bandsaboutbands/@samprock/juxta

Winners will be announced on April 22nd! Happy voting :-)

Prize pool / rewards episode 3

First place winner: 6 STEEM shared equally between author and band/artist + 100 $INDIE

Second place winner: 3 STEEM shared equally between author and band/artist + 50 $INDIE

Third place winner: 1 STEEM shared equally between author and band/artist + 25 $INDIE

Every participant has received 10 $INDIE just because they're awesome

Sort:  

This is unfair, my article can't compete with one about the guy who brought us all together, the guy who basically changed my life! Even if it wasn't written by himself haha! Damn!

Lmao sorry bro, it’s not my fault, it’s him being to cool :) and I really needed to burst it out, since found like 5 amazing artists I bacame good friends with from just one Juxta’s show back in time when he rocking mixtape :) but I am telling you what, you got my “discovery of the year”, my ska-guts boiling and hyping with Spawns, so we are even hehe

My vote is for @plugdeux o weeeeeeeeeeee

im gonna have to say the @samprock one, it was very on point about the man that brought most of us acr peeps here to steemit, so he deserves it just for that

Yes got to go for Sam's too explains well our discovery of the Atom master ;D

Cheers very much guys! :)

My vote is for @samprock 's article too. Nice one Sam!

.... for some reason Giphy hang on me making Gif from YT video, wanted to make from Spawns, to stamp my vote for Newen&Spawnband here ... but lackily I have a gif in my collection made earlier that applies to the madness the Spawn dudes make :) so here is the spam :P http://gph.is/2gAwz6N

Great gif!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65