You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bands About Bands - Darren Claxton about Jon Magnusson

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago

Oh wow! What an awesome review of @jonmagnusson's new EP Always a Rebel! 'Always A Rebel' is my (current) favourite as well. Very insightful and really written from the heart. You're a true supporter of the independent music scene @mrbloom! Your review will be added to our website soon :-)

Sort:  

Hey @misterro
My @mrbloom account was hacked yesterday!
If there is any Steem or SBD please do Not send it to that account! This is my New account that I'm trying to build!
Please see my post https://steemit.com/steemit/@darrenclaxton/i-got-hacked-today-but-this-musical-phoenix-will-rise-again @darrenclaxon

I'm sure you will be back on your feet in no time @darrenclaxton! It's really awesome to see the engagement of the community to help you out. You truly deserve that of course. Might be best to add this one on your new profile as well. I've already added your new profile to the update post and will add the new link if you decide to publish again.

Of course I'll damn sure not send Steem/SBD to your old account. Thanks for informing me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65