You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jon Magnusson about Nakedverse (Deggsy) - Bands About Bands S02:E02

in #bandsaboutbands6 years ago (edited)

Great work Jon, I am so thrilled that Deggsy is shining on this platform. For so long I knew his talent demanded a wider audience, and I sincerely hoped one day he would see a financial return for the dedicated hours he puts into his songs. Steemit has made this begin to feel like it could be a reality.
Deggsy is one mighty talented fella. I cornered the market with him for a very precious time, but now the secret it out! I look forward to this new era with much delight.

Sort:  

Same here! I really like how this new technology makes it more rewarding to actually create music and collaborate than just perform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64