Cannes Film Festival, Nashville Film Festival, Rhode Island International Film Festival

in #bandar6 years ago

Dear friends

It's been quite a while since I last posted here on steemit! I've been absolutely swamped with travels and work. I have some amazing updates to share with you all.

I am currently in the Middle East location scouting for my upcoming feature film, A Brotherhood. I spent an amazing one week in southern France at the Cannes Film Festival where my producer, David Moscow, bowed his new movie "Under the Silver Lake" in the main competition.

Cannes_Logo.jpg

Since that amazing one week in southern France, I received word that my upcoming television series, Radicalized, has been crowned winner at this years Nashville Film Festival.

32914545_10103410700031752_4862182302270095360_o.jpg

On top of all this good news, I received word that my new film, Azadeh, which I premiered exclusively on steemit months ago, will be having its world premiere at the Oscar-qualifying Rhode Island International Film Festival in August!

Azadeh_Poster.png

Thank you all for your support and I hope to continue being a regular once again here on steemit now that things have slightly cooled down!

-Bandar

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85