Banana Program

in #bananaprogram6 years ago

hi @stellabelle

this is my second post in participating in the banana program, which I previously considered failed.

This banana picture banana photo that I photographed in my backyard using the Android brand Oppo F7

eating bananas that I have photographed is not 100% cooked, but in my opinion in the next few days it will be fully complete.

Banana juice and fried bananas are foods or drinks that I like since I was in school, because I know that bananas are one type of fruit that contains lots of vitamins and proteins. so it is needed by us.

And to meet the requirements of this banana program sponsored by our senior @stellabelle, I attach five newcomers to steemit.

@monowar77
@aamir37
@afrida90
@anushka0902
@nureza

These are the five most recent accounts in steemit

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/abina-banana-programo47zdaoo-1534758979430.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @abina! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70