Sort:  

I think it's really funny. Didn't realize you MADE it, though -- great job!
I googled 'FUD meme' and yours was in the 2 first ones to come up. When I clicked on it, it brought me to your Steem post, so I figured I'd at least give props for finding it before me.
Even better that you made it, @mfxae86 :-D

yeah there is a lot of crap given to people who post memes on steemit, mostly its because people think they are "shit-posts" and also because the people posting them don't tend to be the ones who make them, they just search them online and post other peoples work. However, i like making memes when i see or think of something funny like this one in particular.

i grew up watching Sunday cartoons in the morning (it was a thing in Australia dunno about anywhere else)and it just clicked :) looked it up and found nothing.... honestly im surprised that no one else had thought of it.

anyway glad you enjoyed it and used it in your article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48