You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 A BANANA a day keeps the doctor away 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago

This was a hoot to read. I'm not sure why, (perhaps I have a strange sense of humor), but the part I laughed the hardest at was when Roxana says:

And another "M" mineral that I can't remember the name of right now, but believe me, it's somethin' that people need to be eatin'.

Brilliant hahaha, you are gifted at this my friend @bananamemos

Sort:  

Thank you, @futuremind. I appreciate the appreciation.

Roxana is so busy being a mom and trying to get her Nutritionist career off the ground that her mind runs a thousand miles a minute and she frequently loses track of what she's saying. Plus she doesn't have the time to do any actual research. :-)

Here's a snack for you:

Roxana is determined indeed. I would love to share my snack with her. Hopefully this doesn't make her a cannanibal ?

Tay'Tran92x122.jpgHAHAHA, now THAT is funny! 🍌

┬┴┬┴┤ ͜ʖ ͡°) ├┬┴┬┴

I'm guessing, Cannanibal Lecter?

LOL Sounds about right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57292.40
ETH 3073.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32