You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 A BANANA a day keeps the doctor away 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago

Good learning curve for you, my dear sis @dynamicshine. Don't forget, address the Professor as Prof. Geoffrey Bananington, Ph.D. or Professor Bananington, or Sir Bananington. He is, after all, the:

Professor of Comparative Fruit, Literature and Interspecies Negotiation at Bruisington University.

I love you, sis!

Sort:  

I am one happy professor right now. Thank you.. Dropping a snack here for you, too:

Thank you for the snack, Professor Bananington.

Hahaha yea definitely sis @evlachsblog! 😄

Im still laughing out here ahaha whoever the person/people behind all this is/are witty!!! I love their sense of humor. 😂

Thanks for introducing bananamemos to me lo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31