You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 Steemit, as explained by 13-year-old Tay'Tran Bananamon 🍌

in #bananamemos6 years ago

I am so glad I stumbled upon your post, Tay'Tran. Finally, I get to understand what Steemit and blockchain are all about. I always tell other Steemians that I really don't know how Steemit works and if someone could explain to me in simple terms. They tried but they still use some crypto language and it's still too technical for me to understand.

So I just post, upvote, resteem, comment, and pretty much that's it because that's all I know.

Who says teenagers know only skateboards, video games and stuff? I'd never thought I could learn so much from a kid! Very well explained, mate!

Sort:  


Yeah, people don't know how smart we teenagers are. I already know a lot about a lot of things. I'm glad we bananas have this blog now, so I can share everything I know. And I also like video games too, though! Thanks, @evlachsblog!

I am pretty sure you know a lot already, Tay'Tran! And hey, I also like to chill and enjoy hanging around in a bunch of.... bananas!



You are definitely a cool, honorary member of the Banana Bunch, @evlachsblog!



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52