You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 Frozen Chocolate Banana Bites 🍌 ~ Fruits & Veggies Monday!

Thank you Chef B. Foster, for sharing this wonderful recipe. Roxana Bananamon, regarding your statement, "Couldn't get no simpler than that!" I must respectfully disagree, it would be much simpler if somebody else made them for me.

Sort:  

haha, don't I hear THAT, @emergehealthier! I agree too, girl. As a busy mom and nutritionist, it's always ME who's makin' the snacks and meals around here.

One can only hope that one of these kids'll grow up someday to be a chef and cook their mom a meal once in a while. In the meantime, it's all me.
🍌🍌🍌

My sister is a chef, she rarely cooks for me. In fact on some her days off she likes to hang with me so I can cook for her!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65