You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍌 A BANANA a day keeps the doctor away 🍌

Dear Prof. Geoffrey Bananington, PhD,

I personally don't believe an apple a day keeps the doctor away. I use to eat an apple a day and the Doctors kept scheduling appointments for me. I now eat two bananas every morning, and the number of doctor's appointments is decreasing!

Bananas have helped me Emerge Healthier!

Sort:  

Finally! Signs of intelligence on the Steemit platform! Someone who
(a) uses my title when addressing me and doesn't call me simply, "Geoff";
(b) has the sense to double up on their banana intake; and
(c) supports my theory with empirical data.

You, @emergehealthier, are obviously a far superior individual. I know one when I see one, being one myself.

Dear Prof. Geoffrey Bananington, PhD,

Thank you for the compliment! It is truly an honor to receive a compliment from such a revered member of the Banana Collective and Steemarian. I do strive to be my best and use intelligence and other talents to make the world a little better place.


If you ever desire admittance to Bruisington University, @emergehealthier, I would be pleased to put in a good word for you. It would be nice to see such a learned human in one of my classes.

I love learning, hopefully in the future I will apply to Bruisington University. I know your recommendation would be extremely influential.

Currently, I am learning new skills that improve my content on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52