You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŒ A BANANA a day keeps the doctor away ๐ŸŒ

in #bananamemos โ€ข 6 years ago

I... my name... that is to say, my dear Ms. @dynamicshine, my name is Professor Bananington, or to some in my country, SIR Bananington.
(sigh)
oh well. I'm glad anyway that you read Bananamemos and that you like my post. Here's a snack for you, the best snack I can think of to give you:
Sort: ย 

Oooppss my apologies, Professor Bananington. I should've addressed you properly ๐Ÿค—
Thanks for the banana snack ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyways Professor Bananington, while I was studying earlier about electrolyte imbalances, specificaly the hypo/hyperkalemia, I thought of you guys right away haha...made me smile..

Good learning curve for you, my dear sis @dynamicshine. Don't forget, address the Professor as Prof. Geoffrey Bananington, Ph.D. or Professor Bananington, or Sir Bananington. He is, after all, the:

Professor of Comparative Fruit, Literature and Interspecies Negotiation at Bruisington University.

I love you, sis!


I am one happy professor right now. Thank you.. Dropping a snack here for you, too:

Thank you for the snack, Professor Bananington.

Hahaha yea definitely sis @evlachsblog! ๐Ÿ˜„

Im still laughing out here ahaha whoever the person/people behind all this is/are witty!!! I love their sense of humor. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Thanks for introducing bananamemos to me lo


It is good for bananas to be thought of any time health and well-being are considered.

You are now an honorary member of the Banana Collective, @dynamicshine. ๐ŸŒ

Awwww I'm honored to be a member of the Banana Collective and teary-eyed right now as I'm touched by this recognition, Professor Bananington. Thank you so much!

I soooo agree with you on this one

Because we all KNOW the fruit most responsible for keeping away assorted medical personnel isโ€ฆ The Banana.

Potassium is one of the most important electrolytes in our body, especially in helping regulating the blood pressure and for our muscles & nerves work properly. So, when ever i feel muscle cramps, I feel weak or when I sweat a lot, 1 banana could resolve it immediately.

And one more thing, banana is too popular in all the hospitals, they always include it when they serve food for the patient recovering from illness. Banana is no. 1!


You got THAT right, @dynamicshine! As a Banana Nutritionist, it is my A-#1 goal to spread the message about the nutrition and all the other good things in bananas. Plus they're just plain handy.
If more people knew about the benefits of bananas, this world would be a healthier place.
Keep spreadin' the message, Girl! ๐ŸŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27