My favorite knock-knock joke

in #bananamemos6 years ago (edited)

by Tay'Tran Bananamon

.


This is my favorite knock-knock joke. It drives my mom and sister nuts.

Maybe that's why I tell it all the time. Like, at least once a week.

Usually in the car, where they can't get away from me.


Okay, here it is:

Knock-knock.
Who's there?
Banana.
Banana who?
Banana Banana.

Knock-knock.
Who's there?
Banana.
Banana who?
Banana Banana.

Knock-knock.
Who's there?
Orange.
Orange who?
Orange you glad I didn't say banana?

Tay'Tran92x122.jpg hahahahahahaha


Banner, It's the Banana Thing to do.png


For more fun and laughs, check out:
Spreadin' the Truth, one bananamemo at a time
A Haiku poem, by Tay'Tran's little sister
Films from Fruitywood
and don't forget to follow us (please): @bananamemos

Sort:  

So creative,So art and So fun.Good luck !

Thanks, @marlenny. The Banana Bunch just tries to have fun every day! :-)

Welcome:) fun make us stay young and healthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49