You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do I love being in Vietnamese community?

Thank you so much for your participation. It's really good English grammar and vocabulary, I think I wouldn't write good that much :) I approved your post and I will reveal winners soon (probably few hours later).
For prevention of misunderstanding, I'm not Vietnamese. I'm living in Turkey now, but I feel like Vietnamese community is the best community on Steemit. I also have strong relation with Vietnam :)
I hope I can join next meetup (probably online), and maybe we can talk on Discord too :)

Sort:  

Thanks. Sorry for misunderstanding. :) I'll correct that. :D
I thought the topic was about Vietnamese community in general, but probably you meant on Steemit only. :))

Hahah, it's okay. Your post was good, I learned new things :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41