You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banana's For Teaching? Overloaded!! And what's that other strange fruit?

in #banana-help7 years ago

Great in smoothies🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌🍌bananas with some berries 🍓 Maybe an 🍎 -apples or 🍇 grapes. Blend and you have a quick and healthy breakfast or anytime of day snack😊

Sort:  

Well, i scored a blender recently. dang... im gonna put the last 6 naner's in the freezer just to make you mix. I hate breakfast, well, i love it, i hate the time to make it. This tops my list of things to do. Might save me some money and save my health.

It's quick, simple and so healthy, add a half avocado or a scoop of protein it you like, and you are good and level to start your day.

Im an avocado fanatic!!! That and Spirulina. Eating both as much as I can. Not easy to get good avocados in China but the ones I had in China are nothing compared to Canada which were pretty much... better.

Like minded!!! where were you 3 months ago??? don't answer you found home... let's turn on the porch light.

Wow!! You live in China. How cool! I would love visiting there some day. Keep up the healthy eating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60