You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @upme Ban List update 1/26/2018

in #ban7 years ago (edited)

Hello, why does the price of the upvote goes up while the our earnings per upvote went down? I paid 3SBD today and got only around $6. The last time I paid was only 2.5SBD and I get $9 upvote. The previous one was a loss. But why raise the upvote fee if our returns will go low? I would understand if it would still be $9 or $10 return for the 3SBD but for 3SBD and then go low to $6, I couldn't understand on what happened. I think this will be another loss again.

Sort:  

Do not believe upme.
I saw 0.63% but I got 0.5% as well.
I told upme but he said do not use it if you don't like it.
Never happen this for other bidding bot but only upme.

This is a Bid Base Bot... It depends on your luck man!!!

Wait, if its a bid based bot doesnt it depend on your..... bid???

If at that time some Pays 200 SBD the most of the power would have gone to him so it is on your luck whether if there is any big bid or not. if it is definitely you are going get less % upvote.....Simple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34