Ballinconscious creates a song for the WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Season 2 Round 5 - SONG CONTEST- "Steemit Brings Us Together"!steemCreated with Sketch.

Decided to make a song for WILD & STRANGE CONTEST - Season 2 Round 5 - SONG CONTEST! @Papa-pepper has been pretty nice to me while I have been here on steemit! So the least I can do is create a song for his contest!

This song was partially inspired by the inspiration steemit has given to me to make creative content & share it with others.

This song is called Steemit brings us together! Written by me and @jedau!

Hope you enjoy the song! Good luck to all the contestants!


Thanks for viewing & supporting my post!

ballinconscious6dfee.png

Follow Me

Steemit @ballinconscious
facebook.com/BallinConscious
twitter.com/BallinConscious
Youtube/BallinConscious
soundcloud.com/BallinConscious

Contact Me

[email protected]
https://steemit.chat Username: Ballinconscious

Sort:  

HAHA! This is awesome! Such a huge honor, thanks for the shoutout, man! I can't say I've been call judeA before, but it has a nice ring to it. It's jed-OW though, but no big deal :D

I never really thought the lyrics would fit in sung this way, but it meshed together well. I really like your additions to it, it really elevated the piece. "Why would you burn money?!" was definitely my favorite part, made me LOL for quite a while.

Glad you liked it! I am happy I decided to enter anyway, even though I had trouble motivating myself. Haha, yeah I knew as I started the video that I would for sure get your name wrong. Your welcome, Good to know how say your name jedow! I would have pronounced jed-ah-ooo if I was reading your name and that is still wrong :p

Yeah, It was challenging actually because the way you made the lyrcis has short parts on some of the verses and long part on others. I found a way around that by extending some of the sounds of the words to equal out the lengths of the each line.

Yeah, that was my thought so I decided to add it for fun :p Glad I had you ROFLing..... Even though you probably weren't on the floor while you were laughing.

Yeah, sorry about that. The uneven verses were intentional :S Consider it a challenge that you completed so effortlessly! And yeah, I was careful not to use ROFL because I didn't literally rolled on the floor. I said I LOL'd, which I did in real life :D

No problem! O rlly? Indeed, I gladly accepted and passed that challenge with flying colors! Yeah, I just like ROLF for some reason! Kudos on your accuracy with words!

Team deadlock united 😁 Followed!

Thanks, With our dreadlocks combined we make...................... CAPTAIN DREADLOCK!

Miss ya buddy! Awesome lyrics and tunes! Swing out this way sometime soon! @ballinconscious.. @me

Good to hear from you again! Thanks, I appreciate it! Yeah I will try to plan for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55