The work on the beach is not coming to an end

in #balkanos7 years ago

Since October 2016, I wake up every morning with the sound of the dumper and dredger.

Workers, working machines, trucks, excavators... still I don't believe that they will finish the job before June 1st, as they promised. Last summer, the beach looked like this (only one part):


IMAGE SOURCE

And on June 1st it suppose to look like this:


IMAGE SOURCE

I wanted to show you what they have done up to know, so I took few photos this morning:






As all things that "they" promised before elections, it doesn't go in direction as it supposed to.

If you want to see, come and visit us in Šibenik, Croatia. I hope there won't be any serious gunfights around! Thank you!

Sort:  

I'll post some crowded summer photos for few months

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72