Triple murder 1 kilometer from my home

in #balkanos7 years ago

Today in 4:35 PM UTC +1, people who live in upper part of my neighborhood reported that they heard gunshots from one of the houses.

Police found two dead bodies inside the house and one more dead body in the car in front of the same house in Brodarica, Šibenik, Croatia.

Two persons found in the house were aged husband and wife and the one found in the car was known for his criminal past as a racketeer and robber. Some people who were around told to reporters and cops that they saw two men and described their appearances.

Police is searching for Boris Luketa (69), former sailor. They believe that the motif was a debt of 420.000,00 €. But nobody can connect Ivan Bajić, who was found dead in the car, because Bajić was also a loan shark.

Police reports that Boris Luketa is dangerous and armed and drives red Renault Clio wit registration plates ŠI-569-FD.

So, second case of multiple murder in the same month. A boy killed his parents few weeks ago.

There is a killer walking around and I will walk with my dog tonight around very dark construction site.

IMAGE SOURCE

Sort:  

Pack up all the shit and move on down the road. @dumar022, that murder stuff is highly contagious over here in California. Stay safe my brother

@runridefly, they just found him and hi is threatening with suicide at the moment

I don't know how I feel about him killing himself. He obviously has some mental issues so maybe it's best to let him exit this world on his own. Most of these guys would rather have the cops kill them.

I don't know what to say, drama is still on

Crazy stuff my friend. Be safe!

Be careful out there! Hopefully they find the murderer.

I'll keep the whole thing updated here on comments, thank you

My friend lets your dog do his / her needs inside your house! Do not go out tonight! Really @dumar022, take care.

thank, but if I was scared about those things, I would stay in my home whole my life. Plus I know this terrain much better than any of these people. Don't worry

I understand. But don't go out at night. Do it by day until the situation calms down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52