SHORT VIDEO BY YOKABALI : ALLEZ LA FRANCE!

in #bali6 years ago

SHORT VIDEO BY YOKABALI : ALLEZ LA FRANCE!

I have mentioned about watching the world cup with my french friends earlier in the previous post I've posted.

Check it out, if you haven't already!

https://steemit.com/bali/@yokabali/short-video-by-yoka-part-1

You see, I didn't have any french friend back in 2017. But life's pretty crazy that in the beginning of 2018 I have made a lot french friends even I promised one of them to learn french language. Back then, I did not know how crazy fun french people are. Right now I will show you the footage of when France won the world cup 2018! I feel like I was part of the family.

See? They are all fun and they have great energy. Allez La France! Congrats, dear France, for winning the world up.

Cheers, Yoka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69