SHORT VIDEO BY YOKA : PART 1

in #bali6 years ago

SHORT VIDEO BY YOKA : PART 1

I love making short videos and that's exactly what I will do in the near future on steemit. With short videos I can highlight little moments that I love from my life even though maybe it is not interesting for some people, but I hope it is enjoyable.

I will describe the videos clip by clip.

The first clip was recorder in November 2017. Can't remember what date. But it's an event at my faculty, we invited really cool band that I can't remember the name of. That night I felt really young and free therefore I recorded it.

Second clip is the time I met one of the coolest kid in Bali at Pretty Poison (we will discuss this place later), he suffers dyslexia but still keep on rocking!

The third clip is when I went drinking with my friends at Doom Kitchen, Canggu. It is very cheap but good! Great for students!

The fourth clip is when I went dancing crazy when my jam, God's Plan, came on. It was recorded at Old Man's, I mentioned that place earlier in my previous post.

The fifth is when my friends did rock paper scissor thingy to decide at which theater will we watch a movie. It was pretty funny.

The last one is when a foreigner skateboarder from Finland flew in the air and made everybody cheered ! Awesome life in Bali, I know.

These clips made me happy and I feel blessed to have the chance of sharing it with you guys. Hope you enjoy!

Cheers, Yoka.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66868.29
ETH 3520.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63