You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Land Pirate Banana Bread!!

in #baking6 years ago (edited)

Wow! I’m wowed 😯 by all these...how you procured the bananas and turned it into a very delicious treat, no measurements just do it, Photography skills. Very nice photos. I love all those veggies in the pictures. Nice way actifitting. Unusual but very nice. Thanks for sharing and great job on stepping. 👍🏃🏽‍♂️😀🚶‍♂️😊👍 oh, my bad you don’t do stepping; maybe consider stepping then, 😝😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Unusual but very nice.

That sums me up very well! :)

Glad you enjoyed it. It looks like you a little Actifit Legend!! Great to have you along!! Its really cool to see new outgoing people on here!

I don't usually bake things but this is so simple :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67