Sort:  

Thanks for the FYI about the tags. I was playing around with the steempress plugin on my website today and messed up quite badly. I didn't even know I had posted this. eek!

Haha! That must have been a surprise! You got steempress votes! Congratulations on your great clear and professional post. And, for being so helpful in the kitchen. I like the sour dough link you sent. It's different then the King Arthur version. What an adventure!! I came back to these comments to get the link again. Read it another time! See if I am getting any of this right! 🤞

It has been a really nice treat to get those votes and totally unexpected. I have made one correction to the recipe since posting it. Someone on my blog made the bread (and loved it) but she noticed I forgot to mention when to add the salt. That is fixed now!!

If you have any more questions about sourdough let me know and I'll do my best to help!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61