Hank Wants a Friend Bahbahra’s Buddy ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

My buddy @tattoodjay is hosting a weekly contest that you can see here for his lil friend Bahbahra The basics of it is Bahbahra is a cute sheep that is looking for a virtual internet penpal.

I Couldnt Finish Reading the Post Before Someone was ALL EYES!

P1070652.JPG

Yep old Hank was all eyes!

Now some of the people I have brought over from YouTube have seen Hank before like @molometer and @c0ff33a. Hank even made me do a post about him here 5 months ago! But for the rest of y'all, I will do my best to fill you in.

Even though Hank is a bit full of himself, he has a good heart.

Just look at him being sly! He thinks he is clever, but it just comes off as dopey lol, but shhss dont tell the poor guy!

P1070653.JPG

I know Bahbahra is looking for a nice friend so I want to be right up front about a few issues Hank has:

Hank's Problems

Hank has a drinking problem. He is constantly drinking. Like old Hank can just never get his fill.

Hank is a bit pushy. He likes to get his own way. I even talk about a big argument we had when he wanted to be an ever increasing part of my YouTube Channel.

Like All Partnerships, We Have Our Ups and Downs

P1110337.JPG

But, we usually come around...

P1110331.JPG

Sometimes, I Am Just So Proud of that Bird!

P1110333.JPG

Awww even a little Eskimo kiss!

P1110341.JPG

He is a Natural Cuddlier

P1110334.JPG

Deep down, Hank is a lover, not a fighter!

I wuv the lil guy!

P1110332.JPG

I know we didnt play by the rules this week. Hank doesnt do good with rules anyways. We dont expect to be entered into the contest. Hank just wanted Bahbahra to know if she wants a friend, even though he has plenty of faults, he would be proud and grateful to be her friend!

P1110343.JPG

Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube Main channel
YouTube Photography
YouTube ASMR/Mukbang
Twenty20

Sort:  

I remember seeing Hank before. lol. He's got great eyes. Let's just hope that's water in that cup or you'll have a crazy bird on your hands.

Hank is thrilled that you think he has great eyes! You are right,but I can say he is always a bit crazy!

Haha probably the funniest post I read on Steemit ! Very funny and creative. Poor Hank, he has a drinking problem by default.. I wonder if this toy is made in Sweden lol

Aw thanks for the awesome comment! Yeah when it comes to the drinking Hank can't help himself lol!

It seems like Bahbahra is going to get an addition of a lot of dysfunctional friends now. Maybe more than she bargained for

Oh, Hank! You poor guy! It's so hard trying to share the spotlight with the Old Man @old-guy-photos! He has such a commanding presence on the Tube and I think that will be an ongoing battle for the rest of his life.

Do not worry, though, I think he is pretty old nice and will share what little time he has left.

To take your mind off of things, I think that having Bahbahra for a pen pal will be perfect! As long as you don't let your drinking get in the way. I am not sure she can take getting wet like you can.

Good luck to you! Oh, yes! Corny works well for me!

Well Donna, I always told you when I walk in a room, I suck all the oxygen out. I guess its all about confidence and projection.

Havent you noticed the crotchety old mean ones are the ones that hold on the longest... Excuse me but we cant all look like sweet young things once we hit our later years :) The whole one foot in the grave and the other on a banana peel...

I always appreciate your kind words, Donna.

Hank seems such a character and Bahbahra is so pleased to see his response and it even gives her an idea for her next post :)

and were not sure we see any of these things as faults just character traits :)

Yes I mean Hank can't help himself, it's just the way he was made lol.

Exactly, what else could he really do, fate and the way he was made I mean it is inevitable :)

omg <crying of laughter, thank you :D ' Hank's problem' -priceless :D Great job :D

Oh wow thank you so much for your kind words! It takes a special kind of weird sense of humor to appreciate this silly post! Lol

<still smiling ;0 your welcome but you AND Frank made the post, soo thank you 💕
Hi hi i own my weird :P & 💕 people who have ' special' humor :D
Hmm but hmm, DID Frank get his date with Bahbahra???? i mean what girl dont luve snuggles???
<will be back & hope for next episode^^

Aww you are too kind :) Very good! I own my weird as well, obviously lol.

I guess we will have to wait and see if Bahbahra was smitten mitten or if she will just shut him down cold lol.

I see you post a lot so I will be checking in as well!

<is a well mannered dragon ;) :P LOL
Ya suuuuure do Ha ha ha obviously :P
HmMn 'wait'> strange word, <cant relate to that.. O.o definition PLEASE? 💕💖 ;)
naaa come ON, give Frank some creds, putting him self out like that & all hi hi 💖
...~~...

Good Information bro :)

That chulo.me likes.all the toys have their own life that I think is ours. In any case, Pepe is very persuasive and will win his heart.suerte.feliz dia

Yes they can all be characters! Thanks for stopping by.

Hank is adorable but I can see sneakiness in his little eyes for sure.

I can't upvote this today because I was bad like Hank and let my power get too low. I'm going to resteem it though and upvote it in a few days when I get all of my, (muhahaha), Power back.

In the meantime I'm headed over to YouTube to watch that video and learn more about your sometimes nemesis. :)

Yes Hank was born sneaky lol.

I always appreciate your support but you don't ever have to worry about upvoting me especially when your power is low. If you can afford to, if you get $500 in SP you can adjust your upvote. Or you can use eSteem. I am doing this comment on eSteem right now lol

I know I don't have to but I want to. :) I was l liking replies & every post I even half way liked. I think I can discipline myself a little better now.

I currently just sign on via my PC but I may try that phone app. Although I will be naughty while at work & peek at the sight. lol

friend what is the link of the contest post to see the rules. I thank you! hahaha hank hopefully get your friend! good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48