You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bahbahra’s Buddies Contest - Meet Dora The Donkey

I want to thank you for the backstory! ;)

Might I suggest couples counseling for the dog and donkey? I am not sure that you can move forward without it! I think that after a few sessions, Bahbahra and Dora will make wonderful friends!

As an aside, I have a friend who moved to Hangzhou, China a little more than a year ago to teach at a private school there. What a small world we live in!

Sort:  

Haha couple counseling might be an excellent solution! Yea the world is small indeed. How is she "liking" it here ? It's pretty smoggy here these days

Gary is his name. He absolutely loves it. He is a Kiwi that was living in Thailand. Are you teaching there or working in industry? He does say how it gets pretty smoggy some days.

I run an export company here . But i am moving back to Sweden next year
Its too smoggy these days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70