Bahbahra’s Buddies Contest - Meet Dora The Donkey

This is my submission for the competition bahbahra buddy contest initiated by @tattoodjay .
For you not familiar with the competition here is a little information ( so that this post makes more sense when you read it ).

IMG_0260.JPG

The concept is to make a response post to bahbahra. You can see her below in the photo. She is a little soft toy that would like to know more toy friends here on Steemit.

IMG_0264.PNG

This weeks challenge Bahbahra wants to see a little slice of your toys or drawings part of the world.

So without further ado here I want you to meet Dora The Donkey !

IMG_0263.JPG

Hi Bahbahra,
My name is Dora the Donkey. I am a kind and cute soft pet who was really captured by your posts here on Steemit.

So from what I understand you want to see the world ? Well let me share some photos. I live in Hangzhou China. I was given as a present to my owners dog. This is not the kind of toy I was hoping to be. Being a dog toy is quite terrible to be honest, that is actually why I am sitting here on the edge of my balcony. I am at the end of my rope.

IMG_0261.JPG

As you might be able to see in the picture I am missing one eye. The dog happy's idea of playing is to bite me and shake me. It's not a game I like and it's wearing on my seems.

978732F3-A667-4FBA-A3E4-4239AA2CABE7-774-0000012ED04156A7_tmp.jpg

Also I get sexually harassed by the dog. It's a she actually, but she still humps the living soft toy out of me. This is un going and is not getting any better. It seems this dog either just eats or humps me.

16688B0D-E743-4311-9463-6A858F78FEFC-774-0000012EA7262530_tmp.jpg

90A8149B-F9D0-46FF-8CD8-CD95BBF79D5D-774-0000012EC53C922E_tmp.jpg

When the dog eats she brings me to her bowl and puts me next to it. She makes me watch her eat but she doesn't share any of the food, this is not a good friend if you ask me .

IMG_0266.JPG

Anyways I am sorry for ranting about all my problems, but I felt a need to reach out to someone and I was hoping you would see this message and hopefully you can come and save me and we can ride away together on your toy truck. I will be sitting here on the balcony waiting for you, I hope meeting you one day can change my world, because I am tired of being humped and harassed.

Sort:  

I want to thank you for the backstory! ;)

Might I suggest couples counseling for the dog and donkey? I am not sure that you can move forward without it! I think that after a few sessions, Bahbahra and Dora will make wonderful friends!

As an aside, I have a friend who moved to Hangzhou, China a little more than a year ago to teach at a private school there. What a small world we live in!

Haha couple counseling might be an excellent solution! Yea the world is small indeed. How is she "liking" it here ? It's pretty smoggy here these days

Gary is his name. He absolutely loves it. He is a Kiwi that was living in Thailand. Are you teaching there or working in industry? He does say how it gets pretty smoggy some days.

I run an export company here . But i am moving back to Sweden next year
Its too smoggy these days

lol cute! Good thing you gave the explanation because otherwise...!

Otherwise it would be a little bit out of context hehe

Exactly lol

Bahbahra is feeling so sad for Dora what a troubled life she is having

She feel your dig needs some counseling 👍

Awesome response 😎

Haha 😂 Some counseling could be necessary to cope with the trauma hehe.

I would say so

Thanks for joining in

Very high!!!! 😫😫😫😫😫

Haha yea 29th floor

You poured Barbara, but she enjoyed the movie scenes @dandesign86

Hi, handsome. Do not despair. He loves you. But in his own way. Happy day

I think it would be cool to make stories like this. Starting with chapter 1. I don't really see which one is the puppet, they both look like puppets
:-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47