Sort:  

Kernel I have reached out to a guy that helped me when I was being attacked- I told him that you provide high quality content and reminded him that free expression is critical to the success of this platform.

Indeed. The concentration of power prevents free speech in many cases because people are afraid to get involved and speak against those with the power. None of my posts where that great today, but this issue of choosing who can and can't get rewarded certain amount is not good hehe. Thanks for the support, but the guy you talked to is he going to join steemit? Or whats up? I'm a bit confused.

I don't fear squat and will fight oppression of free expression relentlessly regardless of the consequences because the consequences of NOT doing so are far more detrimental to what truly matters- our souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46