You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Whale Harassment - berniesanders flagging again to keep me down

in #badwhales7 years ago

I agree that some folks have too much power. Not much we can do about it right now.
I commented on his a bit ago saying to renounce the bots.
Maybe it is not right for me to say that. The only way I see this flagging stopping is by doing this.
Maybe I am 100% wrong in suggesting this.
I dont know, but I like your posts and I wish this stuff didnt happen.
I hope you are not upset with me over this.
Its a tough situation.

Sort:  

I don't know much about bots and guilds but I do know when the power whales go off the deep end using the tools to create chaos and despair for good or bad intent the tools (bots/guilds/rewards) should not be taken away from the community that wasn't abusing them in the first place Take them away from the ones that are abusing them. Power down the whales for a season until they get the message not to mess with the community. 3 strikes and your on the bench with no power plays.
whale fail.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58776.30
ETH 2576.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44