You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bad Karaoke Entry - simgirlandsnook's FUN CONTEST!!!

in #badkaraoke7 years ago

Damn girl, what don't you do besides show your face, lol! I myself, do not sing and especially not karaoke. It's in everyone's best interest that way...ha ha

I am impressed and calling this bad is being quite humble. The owl was a great addition, loved It!

Sort:  

LOLOLOL I'm what you call a jack of all trades, master of none! hahahaha
i bet your entry would have been HIGHLY entertaining hehehehe

and thank you - the contest was for bad karaoke but one of the requirements was... "they have to pull you away from the microphone at the karaoke bar"

that's me ;) I fit that criteria. me and my sister and friends used to close the bar down hahahahaha so so fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63