You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 8 Bad Karaoke- Round Ends July 5th - Midnight EST

in #badkaraoke6 years ago
Sort:  

Best of luck! Go, go, go!

Thanks ma'am @mermaidvampire.Thanks for dropping by.I hope you enjoyed me watching my performance.I'm just having fun here.:)#stressrelieversbelike

Win or lose bai you will win :D..

Thanks bai @g10a.I'm enjoying it a lot.Before that happens,nagprito pako anang luwaga.hahahaha

Win or lose, just feel good about myself and your performance. Good luck!

Thanks sir @long888.Win or lose,but go for gold!:)Go Steemitachievers!!!

Go go go good luck

oooh that popular song,.. love it!

btw I just realised thats a metal spatula! nice one haha

Hi Vincy,thanks for dropping by in my post.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62