Bad Karaoke Contest Round 8-@glenyosores

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)

Hi there my Fellow Steemians and Uloggers!

Here's my second entry for @simgirl and @snook #Bad Karaoke Contest Round 8.I hope you love it.:)

I'm just having fun here and in the middle of the song,i can't control my emotions,hahahaha

Join the movement and start making #ulogs and be a #ulogger.
Let millions of Uloggers bloom!

Sort:  

Good luck Glen!

thanks sir @long888.

Ohh what great song.the voice and the song.itself
Upvoted and resteem

Thanks @olivia08.I'm just having great fun here."The Laddle Man Singer"😄

Hahaha.. I love the laddle...
Nice voice 👍👍👍

Thanks @cinderz.lol...I'm just having fun in this contest.I hope many will join in this Bad Karaoke Contest of @simgirlandsnook.How about you?Are you planning to join and submit an entry?:)

Hahahha why? 9days na pala ito..where to upvote man? I think nakapagpaupvote na ako before pa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34