Another FUN contest for you newbies! Don't think - just do it! :) (need some INCENTIVE?!)

in #badkaraoke6 years ago (edited)

BAD KARAOKE


Now... don't shy away! Come back here and just hear me out!!! hahahaha


Pizza is good. There is no such thing as bad pizza.



I feel the same about karaoke! Bad karaoke, good karaoke - IT'S FUN!


@snook and @simgirl put on a contest for all of you singers that don't want to REEEEEEEALLY join the big karaoke contests with those amazing singers! You just want to have fun!!!!


WANT TO JOIN IN?  HERE IS THE POST WITH THE RULES!!!!


and NEWBIES.... (hint hint - I'm talking to you @welcomewagon recruits!!!) this is a GREAT way to engage with the Steemit community, meet new people, LAUGH..... and WIN money!!! :)


I'll even sweeten the deal for my @welcomewagon recruits. If either @rachelbloom, @replayit, or @ydraz (our @welcomewagon recruits for this week) puts in a Bad karaoke entry today - an automatic share of Steem Basic Income is coming your way care of me!!!!



Here is my entry below! (Headphones make it sound better hahahahaha I don't know why - but - there you have it!) P.S. My owl was too tired to dance today @sgt-dan ... so, maybe she will be back next time ;)


Sort:  

So sorry I don't think I can do this as I have to go to work now and I won't be home until your day is over :(
Maybe next time and I will listen to the entries :)

hehehehehe of course - it's such late notice!!!! :) Next time maybe!!! and definitely listen to the entries - already they've made me SMIIIIIIIILE this morning!!!

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Hey, I just listened to it and in my books that is NOT bad karaoke, haha. It's amazing, why are you not famous? Really beautiful voice. Good luck, @dreemsteem!

hahahaha thank you @ydraz!!! I do it to support @snook and @simgirl - I really don't care if I win or not! Just fun to add to the love! hehehehe

@dreemsteem is famous in the Bad Karaoke world!!!!

hahahahaha not me!!!! My owl ;)

I love your voice! I bet the youngins go straight to sleep when you sing to them.

you know... when they were young... they did! now i just sing duets with them :) hehehehee

your voice was just as beautiful @sgt-dan! i really enjoyed listening to you singing in PYPT!!!!! :) (and in the bad karaoke, of course hehe)

Not newbies are welcome too? :P Seems a nice play

oh yes!!!!! definitely do it!!! :)

I'm just giving EXTRA incentive for my 3 Welcome Wagon recruits! hehehehehe but YOU SHOULD DO IT!!! :)

I just edited the post to put in WHERE to go for the rules :) have fun! go for it :)

Wow Dreem you are amazing... So many talents I can't even imagine....mind blown...

Thank you Andy! now get out your watercolors and start painting my flower so you can blow my mind hehehehehehehe

Such a beautiful voice!!! Lovely song too. Awwa thank you for entering!!!!

hahahahahaha you're too kind! that was at 7 am this morning when I realized I forgot to do it last night and panicked - hoping that I hadn't missed the deadline.... AGAIN hahahahahaha

love you @snook!!! :)

Nope still have till Midnight tonight!!!! Glad you got it in before the deadline though!!!

hehehehehe i'm glad too!!!! :) looks like there are a few more interested people!!! i hope they get in before midnight too hehehe

First, there's actually bad pizza. Even burnt ones too.

Second, you'll never get a video of me singing. Not now, not ever.

Why, coz there's bad karaoke too

But really, I have a terrible voice so I'll pass. Thanks though

whaaaaaaaaat?!?!?! Pizza, my dearest love, do NOT listen to @iamthegray. You are never bad.. never never never!!!!! Burnt pizza. it's not your fault. you're still good - deep within your soul!

now as for you Mr. Gray! LOLOL
you should let loose and sing and have fun and laugh ;)

terrible voices make the best videos - because laughter is the best medicine! hehehehe

Burnt pizza. it's not your fault. you're still good - deep within your soul!

Haha

That really got me

hehehehehe glad you laughed! :)

Hahahahahaha, really love this, I heard of it yesterday, so it's finally out now, am in for this thanks for sharing @dreemsteem hehehe

hehehe you're welcome! have fun with it! I really want to hear you sing! :)

Hahahahah, am not good in that aspect ooo, but I will give a try.

Everyone keeps saying they aren't great singers... but guess what...

this is called BAD KARAOKE.

hehehehe just have fun!!!!!! :) Dance and perform and make people laugh and enjoy it! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thanks @scuzzy and @minnowsupport! :) I appreciate it the extra love!!!! :)

This would be fun! Hahahaha I'm a tone deaf and finally I can unravel my very unlovely voice! HAHAHAHA

do it!!!!! LOLOL just do it! :)

you could win money too ! hehehehe so many people have fun with this! Enter today and then get all your friends to vote on your entry! :)

Will try, I'm a little bit busy today but I really want to so I'll find time ;)

I love to sing though but I don't know if I can be a rockstar but I'll try. 😁

EVERYONE can be a rockstar ;) Just get your hairbrush... use it as a mic.... kick over a chair during your performance...

INSTANT ROCKSTAR. LOLOLOL

It's allllllllllll about the fun @jenny018!!! :) go for it ! Can't wait to see what you do! (and don't forget to follow the rules on the original post! Directions are in the post ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20