You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another FUN contest for you newbies! Don't think - just do it! :) (need some INCENTIVE?!)

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

So sorry I don't think I can do this as I have to go to work now and I won't be home until your day is over :(
Maybe next time and I will listen to the entries :)

Sort:  

hehehehehe of course - it's such late notice!!!! :) Next time maybe!!! and definitely listen to the entries - already they've made me SMIIIIIIIILE this morning!!!

@dreemsteem, for the Welcome Wagon

Hey, I just listened to it and in my books that is NOT bad karaoke, haha. It's amazing, why are you not famous? Really beautiful voice. Good luck, @dreemsteem!

hahahaha thank you @ydraz!!! I do it to support @snook and @simgirl - I really don't care if I win or not! Just fun to add to the love! hehehehe

@dreemsteem is famous in the Bad Karaoke world!!!!

hahahahaha not me!!!! My owl ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79