Bad Karaoke - I Can't Fight This Feeling (REO Speedwagon)... and a makeover of sorts.

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

Howdy, Steemsters!


$$$ (14).jpg


Felt like doing some #badkaraoke today, so I figured why not go the extra mile and make a complete fool out of myself with this video...


It's an entry for @simgirlandsnook's #badkaraoke contest. They're @simgirl, and @snook, but when their powers combine... they're @simgirlandsnook!

This Week's Contest Post


Without further ado... here I am, singing some REO Speedwagon and doing other weird stuff!



Hope you enjoyed it!

Here's an impressive video of me chopping wood to balance things out.




Sort:  

OMG I'm laughing so hard!!!!!!!!!!!!

how long did it take to get that off your face? :D

Amazingly, only a few splashes of water. Carrie has a lot of makeup/face paint supplies. Those face crayons are pretty neat and clean off easily. You do have to push pretty hard though.

I decided last minute to go with that song instead of Christina Aguilera's Beautiful.
Glad you enjoyed it!

Can you pleeeeease do the Beautiful song too? I LOVED this SO much!!!! You are hilarious!! And also seriously those are some fine wood chopping skills. Having chopped wood myself growing up in a house with only a wood-burning stove to keep our house warm in the winter, I know how not-easy it is to do that!!!

Never in my life did I ever have to say to somebody before...

dude, karaoke is not for you, you might POKE AN EYE OUT!

Yup :D I didn't anticipate how hard it would be to draw on my own face through a webcam...

Oh well. In my olden karaoke days, I would climb on tables, sit on strangers' laps, etc. It's a dangerous sport.
Thanks!

I did all those things too! I also used to sing one song in one bar, that always ended up with the girls climbing up on things to dance (like the bar and their tables) - Good times

lol this was absolutely glorious!!!

hahahaha... I couldn't stop laughing from start to finish! Very funny and unique!!! I loved the passion, too! The props, the hand gestures.. and the oohhh... at the end.

Now that is outstandingly funny! I tipped up my morning tea I laughed so hard!

welp.

i do believe we have a winner for this week. hehehehehe

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Ok That was awesome!!! The song, the tie, the make-up, the clothes pins, the wig and the hat... all awesome! And you did great singing! Also very impressive wood chopping skills!!! Thanks so much for entering this round!

HAHAHAHAHHAHAHA .... what did I just see? HAHAHAHAHHA.... standing ovation

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89