You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Simgirlandsnook’s Bad Karaoke Contest- Round 2 with me 👨🏼‍🎤 @c0ff33a ☕️

in #badkaraoke6 years ago

THE ACCENT. I'm a sucker for accents. Holy beans, I love it!!!

As for the song, I'm afraid I don't know. I didn't have a TV most of the time growing up, and when we did, our small town only got one channel on sunny days if I could get my brother to hold onto the rabbit ears long enough ;) Soooo... I didn't recognize it!

Still, this was fanstically bad karaoke (I read the comments and I respect your wishes to be commended for your bad-ness) I loved the whole video!

Sort:  

I would love to change my accent, I don't really like hearing back my own voice I always feel I sound silly. Thank you for taking the time to listen though - I do appreciate it and thank you for leaving such a nice comment as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85