Hey buddies..!! i'm alive

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

woman-977020_1920.jpg
source

Hello guys
Firstly i want to say a big thank you to infovore and mosunomotunde for initiating this sequence on bringing back all prodigal steemians like me back to the platform.



My steemit journey so far

Although i joined the steemit during the bullrun after different hypes i go from @camzy which i'm still grateful for inviting me to this platform
Despite all the hype tho and money he made, i didn't get alot and it was indeed not as enticing as it was been said of but for the first time with my low writing skills i wrote a blog about music and got a decent amount from it.

I left steemit while my music exams started and after that i got employed as a tuto to some kids leaving down our street and the rest of the bull run for me.



The bear..! :-(

i got back to steemit about 7 months ago after camzy told me about steemhunt which helped me financial for some time but some changed of policy was done and hunting got too hard for a non geek like me.

WhatsApp Image 2019-03-28 at 11.54.29 AM.jpeg

Got busy with helping my uncle in his shop at onitsha and i had to drop my phone for months cause of how busy his shop was, was visiting steemit for sometime and each time i do the value of the little steem i made kept decreasing.


I was already planning to come but has been procrastinating for some time now but thanks to this medium i think it's a boost for the prodigal son to come back


Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Welcome back dearie!

Congratulations @music-tuto! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45