You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT DID THE BEAR DO?

in #backtosteemit5 years ago

Welcome back Annie. I can relate to lots of things you wrote.

Steemit has always been home to me, no matter how far I may go. I hope you can be a bit consistent from now. Even if it's a pic with a line of write up, I will appreciate it.

By the way, I like your writing style and I'm sure a lot of other people will love to see more of it.

KEEP STEEMING

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@emjoe thanks dear. I will try to be active though twill take time to be as active as i used to be.... Thanks

No problem, just keep swimming once inside the ocean. I will drop by your blog from time to time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43