HOLIDAYS ARE OVER - Dtube talk#76

in #backtonormal6 years ago


Hi Dtube family. Looooooooong time no see! But now the lazy time is over and I am back to normal, back on the blockchain, back on Steemit, back with Dtube! I really enjoyed my time off with the family the last couple of weeks but I missed the interaction with you guys.
Now I am relaxed and ready to back into our great community.
Have a wonderful day!

Love from Barcelona


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome back my friend. Glad you had a great time 🙂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you buddy, it's always nice to feel welcomed by the community! You have a great start into your day!

If you get a chance later, I posted my pilot episode of Coffee and Crypto last week. Any feedback would be appreciated 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was wondering where you went haha.

Thanks, Kevin! It's great to be back here with you!

Thank you @santigs looking forward to seeing you at our next meetup!

Nice to watch u after long

Thank you, feels good to be back!

Congratulations @hauptmann! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48