You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 636,333 WITH 194 MEMBERS AND COUNTING

Been here for a while and it's good, gets me like $0.8 per post at 1k+ SP. Yes that's like $24 a month just for following the trail.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Do you have any VP left each day to curate manually too, or is it all used by being on the trail?

I give maybe 2 manual votes a day, but I've never been one to manually curate. If I weren't in the trail I'd be selling my votes. Most of the time if I need to bulk upvote, I divide my vote and give 40% to each person, that way I can do like 6-7 and still share with my trails.

I'm also in other trails. I wouldn't know how to answer you. I'm always at around 93-96% (my lower limit on Steemauto is 93%), and I try never to go below 89% manually, and if I go to 89% I don't vote anymore that day unless it's absolutely necessary, and even then it's at most a 40% vote.

But anyway, I'm not one to curate. If that's your thing, evaluate how many votes you want to give a day to your curation efforts. I personally feel that at least 70% of my daily VP should go to my trails, and 30% back to people who comment on my posts and to the people I follow.

I echo your sentiment. I am on the trail, I give a couple upvotes here or there, but Im too busy to manually upvote regurlarly, at least this way my weight goes to work, and frankly I see nothing wrong with this compared to say selling my SP to SmartSteem... what's the difference? Nothing imo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75