You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Progress happens when we are busy

wow that school environment sounds freakin' tough!

I really don't know how I did without your writing the last few weeks, guess I got sucked into my own black hole - writing, learning and overworking for the next leg of my path that is coming my way.

The story is amazing, I onc again see all these similarities between you and me. I avoid having people around for the most part and while I love women endlessly, I have pushed most of them away in recent years, probably due to many painful experiences in relationships before I decided to be on my own for a while.

And while I thoroughly enjoy solitude, I feel something major in my life is missing.

Your story grants me the luxury of reconsidering my position and that I ought to say yes next time she presents herself in my life, like so many have tried in the last years that I made myself unavailable for and instantly regretted it later.

Thanks for that <3

Much love to you two on your journey, wherever life will take ya <3

Sort:  

I hope that your path to doing something you love leads you to unexpected surprises :) Being alone really helps us heal in ways we could never have in having people around us all the time. Your practice right now is extremely important and the new people that come in will seem to be right on time for the true self you've come to practice all alone with the painful memories that have grown into strength and courage. I send all my healing energy to you my friend. The universe is filled with blessings and to me, you are a great one :)

Likewise <3 <3
Being alone has always been my thing, I need alone time regularly. Still I am looking forward to meeting the tribe in a few weeks - you remind me of my festival friends so much. Much love to you as well my friend, can always use some healing energy for sure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01