Sort:  

The local university I was going to was setting up a student exchange scholarship for six months and I was selected, but then there was a power change in the university, due to corruption investigations at the time and they let the deadline pass to sign to initiate it, out of spite it is believed. Sad.
I know Norway does free tertiary education and I considered that, but its just the cost of living is too high ! For me right now at least. I was advised by the University over there that the particular course would be difficult to get/maintain a part time job to cover all the living expenses, along with the schoolwork. They recommend you have enough money to live on beforehand, especially since you won't be paying school fees.

And definitely if I'm going across I'll let u know ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66146.36
ETH 3281.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70