Follow Me to the Lighthouse in Norway - Wanderung zum Leuchtturm in Norwegen!

in #backpacking7 years ago (edited)

DSC07713.JPG

Hey Guys, my last tipp for Eggum on the Lofoten Islands will be the hiking route to a light house with a beautiful view of the sea. It is not a very easy hiking route. Think about good shoes, cause you have to climb over some big stones.

DSC07717.JPG
As you see I am struggling :P :P

DSC07719.JPG
I think I am a little bit afraid :D

DSC07720.JPG
I like the light stones in the front

DSC07725.JPG
hiking tour to the lighthouse takes circa 2 hours, I think I was pretty slow, cause I am not used to walk on such stones

DSC07729.JPG
and here it is :)

DSC07732.JPG
I loved to enjoy the view!

DSC07759.JPG
My favorite sound is the sound of the waves. And yours?

DSC07773.JPG
My new Norwegian buddy :)

See you soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

deutsch / same post in german

DSC07713.JPG

Hallo, mein letzter Tipp für Eggum auf den Lofoten Inseln ist eine Wanderung zum Leuchtturm. Ein Schöner Ausblick auf das Europäische Nordmeer ist garantiert. Es ist kein einfacher Wanderweg. Gutes Schuhwerk ist Voraussetzung, da einige Hürden über grössere Steine überwindet werden müssen.

DSC07717.JPG
Ich tue es mir etwas schwer :P :P

DSC07719.JPG
Ein wenig Angst habe ich schon :P :P

DSC07720.JPG
Ich mag die hellen Steine im Vordergrund

DSC07725.JPG
Der Wanderweg zum Leuchtturm dauert circa 2 Stunden, jedoch war ich langsam. Einige Steinwege haben mich herausgefordert

DSC07729.JPG
angekommen :)

DSC07732.JPG
Der Ausblick ist genial

DSC07759.JPG
Mein Lieblingsgeräusch ist das Meeresrauschen, und deins?

DSC07773.JPG
Mein Homie aus Norwegen :)

See you soon! Big Hug Lena <3 <3

Sort:  

What a friendly sheep! You must be a gentle and friendly person for it to be so calm around you :) I'm used to sheep being very, well, sheepish hehe.

hehe believe me or not but sheep are my best friends , they really like me and I like them :P :P haah sheepish I have learned a new word :P

Haha yep you can use sheepish instead of shy in a lot of contexts. I love sheep as well! Saw some today on an island right outside Oslo :)

The 2nd and 3rd pictures are a bit scary is it not risky, keep safe. Beautiful pictures indeed. Keep steeming and more success to you.

hehe thanks a lot, yeah it was a bit risky for me :P

I can see it in your eyes...be careful, better take safe beautiful pictures thank risky ones..success and stay safe

Awesome photos! Must've been a great trip.

I love the sound of waves and pretty much any water-made sound.

thanks a lot, yes me, too everything with water sounds nice , almost everything I think :)

Honey Struggled alot for this post ! so she deserve upvote ..

xD do not say honey xD thanks :O

You mind Honey :D

Ein wunderschöner Post :)

vielen lieben Dank :)

Looks likes a nice hike actually. The one photo of you "walking on the edge" is pretty awesome. For you, the view was worth the wait and danger ;) ?

thanks :) hahah yeah the danger was it worth :PPP

That's awesome. From my home country of Norway such a beautiful part. Thanks for sharing, made me homesick :)

hehe tusen takk :) jeg elsker Norge :) hvor kommer du fra og hvor bor du nå?

I was born in Oslo, but have been traveled/hiking/backpacking/sailing all over. Yes, it is an amazing country. I live in the US now in a ski town high up in the rocky mountains. How often do you travel to Norway? You must have been there a lot since you speak the language :)

Very nice post! Awesome photos :)) Resteem

thanks a lot :)

Wow, that looks like a precarious trek but so worth the views!

hehe thanks a lot :) the view yeah it was worth :P

Norway is beautiful! Could wander around for years and not get bored.

yeah I agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70