Re:branding my steemit.com profile.

in #background-image6 years ago (edited)

rebranding-ff.jpg

I got sick of my lack of branding and finally made a background image, with my username written in neon, I also remade my "logo"...

I wanted it to look like a neon-sign for some shady place somewhere, where people can go and talk to a friendly bartender and forget their problems for just a while. The city photos in the background are taken in Mexico City at night, (I took them photos a few years back)...

I think the new profile works best with night-mode on, I feel that it gives a friendly "Film noir" feeling to my profile...

street-sign-ff.jpg

So boys and girls please tell me what you think!?

Peace, Happiness, Love and Abundance to all steemians!

• Follow
• Upvote
• Resteem

Sort:  

Never eat the bar food. Lol You'll probably just end up wearing it anyway.

I guess we will find out!
=)

looks good , just need some background jukebox music now

How about "Yellowman - zungguzungguguzungguzeng (Tea Man Workout Remix)"??? =)

We could also serve @lorner's spicy chilly "dynamite" at the bar, (for free) to keep people drinking...
=)


Check out @lorner's recipe right here:

https://steemit.com/food/@lorner/request-one-of-my-friend-here-on-steemit-that-why-i-also-post-these-recipe-dynamite

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Cool. 👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This kind of game is very exciting. https://goo.gl/Dd9394

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63