You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest³ 2018 - A Retrospective, Part 3

in #backfromsteemfest6 years ago (edited)

Yayyyyy, thanks for the mention.... I was surfing back mentions and I'm glad I didn't miss it, been bound to bed with the nasty infamous SF3 flu! hahaha
Still not over it but hahah I'll survive it.
Thanks also for your interest, in my page there are both digital and physical sales... I don't mind to sell you the digital in steem, both cds have that option, and that's easy for me to enable a download even if you use a transfer here, for the physical CD for me it's impossible, the shipping is quite substantial and I must pay it in FIAT myself. People usually buy the package (cos it's same shipping up to half a kilo) and I usually do something to add value as a sketch or something... I only brought three to the fest, I didn't think of selling them, still I sold one to reggaemuffin and the other two went to gtg and prc for their constant support as gifts. Guess I was not in the marketing mood of bringing merchandise over. So just let me know, I honestly think the physical CDs stand better for my work, but I understand we're tight in budget. I appreciate it whatever you choose. :)
20181108 - utopian - 01.jpg

Here Fufunchis mesmerized by @techslut Unicorn hair

Thanks once more for the sore throat candy :)

Sort:  

Since I want the physical copy I think I'll wait for a bit till I can afford it in Fiat.
Both @techslut and I like the pic so thaks for that :)

Thank you, and sorry for that, guess we're all on the same boat, I am trying to fund the third album and I have kind of similar problem, I will go again for a bulky edition, but then of course I need to cover the shipping which is complex... sometimes I wish I had gone for a light jewel case and then I'm proud I didn't... the endless quandary... Here in Spain is the same shipping 100 up to 500g so it's actually the same for one than 3 so I'll try to find a way that in the future I can make further packages with different things, honestly we musicians are living struggling times... spotify barely pays 0.0001 per stream you know, they are all windows and promotional tools but they don't allow us to go on creating :( and investing in our work. We'll see...
steem is gonna recover (crosses fingers)
I would never rely on steem to cover for it, but it would be nice if one day it can be a "support" to it :)

I may have more... "fufunchis" loved her hair... we are torn and divided, best hair in SF

@techslut
@reggaemuffin
@jukatravels

no winner, was a fair draw

What about @gandalf ? His hair is legendary. Are we including @ned in this one? Cause, you know, hair jokes?

Oh my he will never forgive me...
bah Ned's hair was nice hair, but not that impressive honestly! yes @gandalf could make it to the list fairly though.

Hope you feel better soon Hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65