You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blewitt’s SteemFest Photos & Stories Part 3

in #backfromsteemfest6 years ago

LOL! You're too funny. Next year we will MAKE SURE we dine together or at least sit next/opposite of each other at the super long Hogwarts Dining Table :') Every time I saw you you made me smile, you seem to be a huge ball of energy :D

Gosh, you know, I easily say 'next year we will...' because there is NO DOUBT in my mind we won't be there. What a calming feeling that is :-)

Much love! <3

Sort:  

Isn’t that a great feeling?? Knowing that most of the folks that ya clicked with will most likely he back?!? I test easier knowing that!

Definitely. We can sit next to each other at dinner instead of on opposite ends. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63