You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blewitt’s SteemFest Photos & Stories Part 3

Owwwww I thought I was over the post-Steemfest blues 😪😍 now here I go again...
I won't tell you again how much fun I had with you, dude, because it might go to your head :P
So much fun, in fact, I'll forgive you for misspelling my name :P okay, the truth is I just love being called lovely :))

Seriously, I was aaawww-ing throughout this post (well except for the part with that "guy" in your backyard which had me dying with laughter...seriously though, lock up your doors, man)

I love those badges. Seriously, we should start wearing a Steemfest uniform - badges (complete with pins because no one's too cool for 'em), scarves, shirt. Oh, and a heart tattoo that says HODL.

Also, is it wrong I'm craving some dried-fruit? :))

Sort:  

Lol. Fixed!!! I totally botched that one. Lol

Sorry to conjure up a new wave of emotions. You were amazing and I really enjoyed dinner in the Salt Mines. Sitting next to ya helped me learn a bit more about you and you were such an awesome soul. Looking forward to seeing ya at the next one and building a better friendship in the meantime. 😉

I still am amazing mwahahahah :D And yes, we're definitely keeping in touch - you ain't getting away from me that easy, man :P
Also, thank you for the pictures <3 I didn't take any of myself at SF so now I'm hunting them down from others :))

Correct. The amazingness of you dies not wash off. It’s a permanent fixture. 😜

I have a few more. I’m going to do one more as a photo dump only. No more witty stories. I’ve run that well dry. Lol

Well, it's a pretty cool fixture, so what can I do? I mean, I try to be...you know, averagely amazing, but I just can't :P

Bring them on, I love going through SF pictures. It's like a sick obsession.

No more witty stories. I’ve run that well dry.

You? I don't believe that. You could never run out of witty things to say.

I’m all tapped out of silly nonsense. I need to refuel a bit. Lol.

Yeah I love seeing em all as well. I’m sure those that didn’t attend are exhausted of seeing them in their feeds. Fuck em. Lol. Go to SF4 folks.

I feel the same. I mean, I would probably be super upset too if I hadn't gone, but now that I did, it's all I want to talk about :))) And indeed, we're excellent publicity for SF4, so that has to be good.

Yeah, good point. We are next years marketing machine lol

Well, if I don't see huge-ass posters of us all at next SF, I'm gonna be disappointed. Just sayin'...

I'm in Romania at the moment - come and get it!

No way! That's so cool! Did you get to George? :P

i have to start warning my friends...beware za man with za dried fruit :))

No way! That's so cool! Did you get to George? :P

Yeah, I'm now drinking with him and three other Romanians. Shit, should not drink and blockchain. Well, we were drinking wine so that's alright, right?

Still alcohol :P Well, wine is a form of dry fruit, I suppose, so that works :))

should not drink and blockchain.

No? God damn, that's me fucked :))) I thought that's why we had the blockchain...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63